

COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

Virginia Passenger Rail Authority

DJ Stadtler Executive Director

Tiffany Robinson Chairperson **919 East Main Street, Suite 2400** Richmond, Virginia 23219 (804) 303-8700 www.vpra.virginia.gov

RESOLUTION OF THE VIRGINIA PASSENGER RAIL AUTHORITY BOARD

January 16, 2025

MOTION

Made By: [•] Seconded By: [•]

Action: [•]

Title: Virginia Passenger Rail Authority Committee Assignments

WHEREAS, Section 33.2-292(A)(11) of the Code of Virginia empowers the Virginia Passenger Rail Authority ("**VPRA**") to appoint committees as necessary for the performance of its duties, and Section 3.10 of VPRA's BYLAWS permits the Board Chairperson to establish such committees with Board approval; and

WHEREAS, the Board Chairperson has established, and the Board has approved two standing VPRA committees; and

WHEREAS, the Board Chairperson and the Board now desire to adjust VPRA committee assignments.

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the Board hereby approves the following updated committee assignments:

•	Finance and Audit Committee
Rhinehart (committee chair)	• Patricia Doersch (committee chair)
or Cardwell	 John Watkins
rlie Payne	 John Delandro
dy Bushue	 Cynthia Moses-Nedd
Crawford	o DJ Jordan
lma Drake (ex officio as Vice-	• Darien Flowers
irperson of the Board)	• Thelma Drake (ex officio as Vice
any Robinson (ex officio as	
irperson of the Board)	• Tiffany Robinson (ex officio a
-	Chairperson of the Board)
	irperson of the Board)